WELCOME TO CASA FOR CHILDREN
OF MERCER AND BURLINGTON COUNTIES 
  
CASA volunteers make sure
that the best interests of the child
are always front-and-center.
A foster child who has a CASA volunteer 
has the best chance of a successful outcome.

Please join us this month at a one hour information session:

In MERCER County:

August 16 at 5:30 PM
August 24th at 10:00 AM
September 7th at 10:00 AM
September 13th at 5:30 PM
 
OR
In BURLINGTON County:

September 6 at 10:00 AM
September 12 at 5:00 PM


For more information or to sign up CLICK HERE! 
  

CASA FOR CHILDREN
OF MERCER & BURLINGTON COUNTIES

According to the NJ Administrative Office of the Courts, over 13,000 children in New Jersey lived in out-of-home placements in fiscal year 2015. Over 1,500 children in Mercer and Burlington Counties pass through the foster care system because of abuse, neglect or abandonment each year. Their cases are brought before a Family Court Judge who need to make critical, life-altering decisions about the children's futures. Family Court Judges need accurate, up-to-date information to make decisions which are in the children's best interests.
 
This is where CASA steps in.    
 
A child's voice. A child's life. Lifted up. By you.
CASA is central to fulfilling society's most fundamental obligation by making sure a qualified, compassionate adult will fight for and protect a child's right to be safe, to be treated with dignity and respect, and to learn and grow in the security of a loving family.
 
 

 

  

 

 
 
CASA for Children of Mercer and Burlington Counties
CASA of Mercer County,1450 Parkside Avenue, Suite 22, Ewing, NJ  08638  609-434-0050
CASA of Burlington County, 100 High Street, Suite 301, Mt. Holly, NJ  08060  609-265-2222
 
 


 
 
 
Thank you to the
Superhero 5K Sponsors!

SAVE THE DATE:
Stand Up for a Child
Night of Comedy
is Nov. 3


Thanks to our Gala Sponsors!



 

 


 

 
 
 
 


Calendar
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Friday, August 18, 2017
    Book Club
    100 High Street, Suite 301, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    Book Club
    1450 Parkside Avenue, Suite 22, Ewing, NJ 08638
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017
    Information Session with Jill
    1450 Parkside Ave., Suite 22, Ewing, NJ 08638
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    Book Club
    100 High Street, Suite 301, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2017
    Information Session with Harry
    100 High St., Suite 301, Mt. Holly , NJ 08060
  • Thursday, September 07, 2017
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Thursday, September 07, 2017
    Information Session with Jill
    1450 Parkside Avenue, Suite 22 Ewing, NJ 08638
  • Thursday, September 07, 2017
    Air and Share
    1450 Parkside Avenue, Suite 22 Ewing, NJ 08638
  • Monday, September 11, 2017
    Fostering Futures Part 1
    1450 Parkside Avenue, Suite 22 Ewing, NJ 08638
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    Information Session with Harry
    100 High St., Suite 301, Mt. Holly , NJ 08060
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    Fostering Futures Part 2
    1450 Parkside Avenue, Suite 22 Ewing, NJ 08638
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Information Session with Jill
    1450 Parkside Suite 22 Ewing, NJ 08638
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
    Fostering Futures Part 1
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Friday, September 15, 2017
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Monday, September 18, 2017
    Court History Training
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    Fostering Futures Part 2
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    Court History Training
    1450 Parkside Avenue, Ewing, NJ 08638
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    Mercer Swearing In
    175 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08608
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2017
    Mercer Swearing In
    175 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08608
  • Thursday, October 05, 2017
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Air and Share
    1450 Parkside Avenue, Suite 22 Ewing, NJ 08638
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Adoption In Service
    1450 Parkside Avenue, Suite 22 Ewing, NJ 08638
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Mercer Swearing In
    175 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08608
  • Friday, October 20, 2017
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2017
    Mercer Swearing In
    175 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08608
  • Friday, November 03, 2017
    Comedy Night
    16 E Main St, Moorestown, NJ 08057
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Mercer Swearing In
    175 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08608
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Friday, November 17, 2017
    National Adoption Day
    Mercer and Burlington Counties

  • Wednesday, December 06, 2017
    Mercer Swearing In
    175 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08608
  • Thursday, December 07, 2017
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Friday, December 15, 2017
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Mercer Swearing In
    175 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08608
  • Thursday, January 04, 2018
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Friday, January 19, 2018
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Thursday, February 01, 2018
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Friday, February 16, 2018
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Thursday, March 01, 2018
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Friday, March 16, 2018
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Thursday, April 05, 2018
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Friday, April 20, 2018
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Thursday, May 03, 2018
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Friday, May 18, 2018
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
  • Thursday, June 07, 2018
    Burlington Swearing In
    49 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
More